1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Project Billing
  4. Why do only certain users appear under “Notify to” in the project expense window?

Why do only certain users appear under “Notify to” in the project expense window?

Gryffin has a built-in approval system, so that team members can submit their expenses to a billing admin. This helps to manage your expense tracking and expense approval workflows.

You can select a company billing admin that shows up for every workspace.

project expense window

If you need to more granular, you can even choose a different billing admin for every workspace!

project expense window

Related Articles

Send a Message