User

How do I set the pay grades for a user?

Go to Admin > Billing, and click on the tab for Users.

Select a user, and you’ll be able to select the type of payment that you use with this team member or contractor. You can select between Salary, Project Type, or Custom Pay Grades. If the user is inactive, you can change to non.

Salary: calculates the payment based on an hourly rate.

Project Type: you can add a predefined type of project at an agreed upon rate, such as a set amount for every article or design. Once you select this type, you can specify the pay grade by the workspace.

You can also pay by hour, word count, pay grade, or project.

Custom User Pay Grade: This is an agreement based on a project that applies to every workspace, so you don’t have to configure different billing for every module. If the pay grade is consistent across modules and workspaces, this makes setting up the user billing fast and easy.

How do I change my profile picture?

On the top right, click on the profile icon, and click on “Profile”.

Click on “Change Profile Image”.

Where do I find a list of all of the users belonging to a company?

Go to Admin > Company. Click on “Users”.

Here you’ll see a list of all of the users belonging to a company, and you’ll be able to access their profile and select their visibility controls by user type.

How do I delete a user from a company?

Go to Admin > Company. Click on “Users”.

Click on the “Trash” icon next to the user you want to delete from a company.

How do I turn on/off notifications?

On the top right, click on the profile icon, and click on “Profile”.

Click on “Admin”, and then “Settings”.

Here you can select the types of email notifications that you’d like to receive.

Send a Message