1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Company
  4. How do I remove a user from a company?

How do I remove a user from a company?

Go to Admin > Company, and click on Users. From the list of users, select the users you want to remove fromo the company, and click on the trash symbol. This will remove their access to the Company.
remove a user from a company

Related Articles

Send a Message