How do I invite new users to a company?
Open the Admin module and select Company.
You’ll be taken to your Company settings. The first tab is for your Team, where you can invite users and set their role:
Types of Roles:
- User: Users can only see and edit projects that are assigned to them within any workspace. If there are no projects assigned for them within a workspace, they will not see that workspace in the left menu. They cannot create or edit templates or workflows, but have access to user-specific Admin module spaces, such as Invoices.
- Admin: Admins can see and edit all projects, in all workspaces. They can create and edit templates and workflows and have access to all other Admin module spaces.
- Client: Like users, Clients can only see projects that are assigned to them. They cannot create or edit templates or workflows. They do not have access to the Admin module at all.
When a team member joins Gryffin, you can see them under Users.
Here you can…
- See their name and email
- Change their role
- Access their user profile
- Delete the user from Gryffin