1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Users
  4. How do I delete a user from a company?

How do I delete a user from a company?

Go to Admin > Company. Click on “Users”.

delete a user from a company

Click on the “Trash” icon next to the user you want to delete from a company.

Related Articles

Send a Message