1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Workspaces
  4. How do I delete a project?

How do I delete a project?

There are 2 ways to delete projects. You can delete a project from the icon with 3 dots at the top right of the project.

How do I delete a project?

You can also go to your workspace, and click on the checkbox next to the name of the project.

How do I delete a project?

Then, click on the arrow pointing down next to “Selected” and click on “Delete”.  

How do I delete a project?

Using this method, you can delete multiple projects at once belonging to the same workspace.

Related Articles

Send a Message